Cardinal Seán has lifted the dispensation of the Sunday and Holy Day Mass obligation, effective Father’s Day weekend, June 19 and 20.
Read more

Staff

COLLABORATIVE CLERGY

Rev. Thomas J. Powers, Pastor

fatherpowers95@gmail.com

 

Rev. Edmund Ugwoegbu, Parochial Vicar

ugochukwuedmund@gmail.com

 

Rev. Ignatius Nze, Weekend Assistant

nze815@gmail.com

 

Rev. Timothy Shea, Senior Priest in Residence

 

Rev. Matthias Wamala, Scholar Priest in Residence

frwamalam@gmail.com

 

Deacon Edward Giordano

egiordano@woburncatholic.org

 

Deacon William Kerns

wkerns@woburncatholic.org

COLLABORATIVE SERVICE TEAM

Barbara Jeannotte, Admin. Assistant/Bulletin Editor

bjeannotte@woburncatholic.org

 

Maureen Brenna, Administrative Assistant

mbrenna@woburncatholic.org

 

Donna Winitzer, Office Assistant

 

Michelle Parks, Pastoral Assistant & RCIA

michelle@woburncatholic.org

 

David McLean, Business Manager

dmclean@woburncatholic.org

 

Nicole Wilson, Associate Business Manager

nwilson@woburncatholic.org

 

Octavio Morales, Facilities

 

Todd Theriault, Music Director

ttheriault@woburncatholic.org

 

Andrew Giordano, Associate Music Director

agiordano@woburncatholic.org

 

Maureen Ward – Director Religious Education

mward@woburncatholic.org

 

Chris Hatton – Youth and Evangelization Director

chatton@woburncatholic.org

 

MaryAnn Chorlton, St. Barbara - Event Coordinator

mchorlton@woburncatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.

 

 

 


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV

 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!