Staff

COLLABORATIVE CLERGY

Rev. Thomas J. Powers, Pastor

fatherpowers95@gmail.com

 

Rev. Edmund Ugwoegbu, Parochial Vicar

ugochukwuedmund@gmail.com

 

Rev. Ignatius Nze, Weekend Assistant

nze815@gmail.com

 

Rev. Timothy Shea, Senior Priest in Residence

 

Rev. Matthias Wamala, Scholar Priest in Residence

frwamalam@gmail.com

 

Deacon Edward Giordano

egiordano@woburncatholic.org

 

Deacon William Kerns

wkerns@woburncatholic.org

COLLABORATIVE SERVICE TEAM

Maureen Brenna, Administrative Assistant

mbrenna@woburncatholic.org

 

Barbara Jeannotte, Admin. Assistant/Bulletin Editor

bjeannotte@woburncatholic.org

 

Michelle Parks, Pastoral Assistant & RCIA

michelle@woburncatholic.org

 

David McLean, Business Manager

dmclean@woburncatholic.org

 

Nicole Wilson, Associate Business Manager

nwilson@woburncatholic.org

 

Octavio Morales, Facilities

 

Todd Theriault, Music Director

ttheriault@woburncatholic.org

 

Andrew Giordano, Associate Music Director

agiordano@woburncatholic.org

 

Sandra Strong, St. Anthony – Religious Education

sstrong@woburncatholic.org

 

Maureen Ward, St. Barbara – Religious Education

mward@woburncatholic.org

 

MaryAnn Chorlton, St. Barbara - Events Coordinator

mchorlton@woburncatholic.org

 

 

 

 

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.

 

To support our priests, please text the word PRIEST to 56512

Clergy Health & Retirement Trust

Caring for the Well-Being of our Boston Priests

The Clergy Health & Retirement Trust was established to provide a continuum of care for priests in the Archdiocese of Boston. In making a gift to the Trust, you help support those priests who enable and inspire us to live our Catholic Faith.


Catholics Come Home Catholic TV